Shuteye Unison

Three fat tires and a coconut cream pie. 

Members: Daniel McKenzie, Jon Fee, Jake Krohn, Lord Feekes, Coco V.H.
Home: Fairfax, CA
Favorite parkHumboldt Redwoods State Park
Green advice: One day’s exposure to the mountains is better than a lifetime of church

Shuteye Unison in Oakland, CA. 2010

Buy Music

Contact Shuteye Unison

4 + 14 =